2017-2018 Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 21 @ St. Joseph-OgdenSJO48-53 StoryL
@ St. Joseph-OgdenSJO Story
Thu, Nov 30 7:30@ RantoulRHS
@ RantoulRHS
Sat, Dec 02 12:30PeoriaUHS
PeoriaUHS
Mon, Dec 04 7:30@ Champaign CentralCentralHS
@ Champaign CentralCentralHS
Thu, Dec 07 6:00UnityUHS
UnityUHS
Sat, Dec 09 6:00@ Whitney Young Shootout: WYHS
@ Whitney Young Shootout: WYHS
Tue, Dec 12 6:30Peoria ManualUHS
Peoria ManualUHS
Thu, Dec 14 7:30Champaign CentennialUHS
Champaign CentennialUHS
Sat, Dec 16 2:30@ DanvilleDHS
@ DanvilleDHS
Wed, Dec 27 TBACharleston Christmas TournCHS
Charleston Christmas TournCHS
Thu, Dec 28 TBACharleston Christmas TournCHS
Charleston Christmas TournCHS
Fri, Dec 29 TBACharleston Christmas TournCHS
Charleston Christmas TournCHS
Thu, Jan 04 7:30Normal CommunityUHS
Normal CommunityUHS
Sat, Jan 06 2:30Champaign CentralUHS
Champaign CentralUHS
Thu, Jan 11 7:30@ Normal WestNWHS
@ Normal WestNWHS
Sat, Jan 13 4:40OGBR: Classic In Country: Berlin Highland HS
OGBR: Classic In Country: Berlin Highland HS
Sun, Jan 14 3:20Classic In Country: LakotaBerlin Highland HS
Classic In Country: LakotaBerlin Highland HS
Thu, Jan 25 7:30BloomingtonUHS
BloomingtonUHS
Thu, Feb 01 7:30@ Champaign CentennialCentennial HS
@ Champaign CentennialCentennial HS
Sat, Feb 03 2:30@ Peoria RichwoodsPRHS
@ Peoria RichwoodsPRHS
Mon, Feb 05 7:30@ Mahomet-SeymourMSHS
@ Mahomet-SeymourMSHS
Tue, Feb 06 7:30Peoria Notre DameUHS
Peoria Notre DameUHS
Mon, Feb 12 TBA@ IHSA RegionalsTBA
@ IHSA RegionalsTBA
Tue, Feb 13 TBA@ IHSA RegionalsTBA
@ IHSA RegionalsTBA
Thu, Feb 15 TBA@ IHSA RegionalsTBA
@ IHSA RegionalsTBA
Mon, Feb 19 TBA@ IHSA SectionalsTBA
@ IHSA SectionalsTBA
Schedules