2016-2017 Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 14 Clinton Tourn: ClintonClinton HS65-55 StoryW
Clinton Tourn: ClintonClinton HS Story
Tue, Nov 15 Clinton Tourn: Tri-ValleyUrbana HS72-8 StoryW
Clinton Tourn: Tri-ValleyUrbana HS Story
Thu, Nov 17 Clinton Tourn: PORTARiverton HS63-47W
Clinton Tourn: PORTARiverton HS
Sat, Nov 19 Clinton Tourn: RivertonClinton HS65-30 StoryW
Clinton Tourn: RivertonClinton HS Story
Thu, Dec 01 RantoulUrbana HS87-68 StoryW
RantoulUrbana HS Story
Sat, Dec 03 @ #12 PeoriaPeoria HS60-83L
@ #12 PeoriaPeoria HS
Mon, Dec 05 Champaign CentralUrbana HS85-67W
Champaign CentralUrbana HS
Thu, Dec 08 @ DanvilleDanville HS65-76L
@ DanvilleDanville HS
Sat, Dec 10 @ Peoria ManuelPeoria Manuel HS59-75L
@ Peoria ManuelPeoria Manuel HS
Thu, Dec 15 @ Champaign CentennialCentennial HS66-47 StoryW
@ Champaign CentennialCentennial HS Story
Sat, Dec 17 DanvilleUrbana HS59-43W
DanvilleUrbana HS
Wed, Dec 21 4A #13: Whitney YoungUrbana HS81-74 StoryW
4A #13: Whitney YoungUrbana HS Story
Tue, Dec 27 Charleston Tourn: RantoulCharleston HS84-48W
Charleston Tourn: RantoulCharleston HS
Wed, Dec 28 Charleston Tourn: ParisCharleston HS67-74 OTL
Charleston Tourn: ParisCharleston HS
Wed, Dec 28 Charleston Tourn: EffinghCharleston HS34-70L
Charleston Tourn: EffinghCharleston HS
Thu, Dec 29 Charleston Tourn: EisenhoCharleston HS68-47W
Charleston Tourn: EisenhoCharleston HS
Thu, Dec 29 Charleston Tourn 5th: DanCharleston HS46-74L
Charleston Tourn 5th: DanCharleston HS
Thu, Dec 29 TBACharleston Tourn: TBACharleston HS
Charleston Tourn: TBACharleston HS
Thu, Jan 05 @ Normal CommunityNormal Comm. HS55-74L
@ Normal CommunityNormal Comm. HS
Sat, Jan 07 Champaign CentralCentral HS60-73L
Champaign CentralCentral HS
Thu, Jan 12 Normal WestUrbana HS30-65L
Normal WestUrbana HS
Sat, Jan 14 2:0027th Chicagoland Girls PreWillowbrook HSCANCELLED/WEATHER
27th Chicagoland Girls PreWillowbrook HS
Sat, Jan 21 St. Joseph-OgdenUrbana HS39-56L
St. Joseph-OgdenUrbana HS
Thu, Jan 26 @ BloomingtonBloomington HS44-75L
@ BloomingtonBloomington HS
Tue, Jan 31 @ UnityUnity HS38-60L
@ UnityUnity HS
Thu, Feb 02 Champaign CentennialUrbana HS44-41 StoryW
Champaign CentennialUrbana HS Story
Sat, Feb 04 Peoria RichwoodsUrbana HS53-88L
Peoria RichwoodsUrbana HS
Mon, Feb 06 Mahomet-SeymourUrbana HS27-61L
Mahomet-SeymourUrbana HS
Tue, Feb 07 @ Peoria Notre DamePeoria Notre Dame HS36-63L
@ Peoria Notre DamePeoria Notre Dame HS
Mon, Feb 13 IHSA Regional: RantoulUrbana HS49-39 StoryW
IHSA Regional: RantoulUrbana HS Story
Tue, Feb 14 IHSA Regional: MattoonUrbana HS28-62L
IHSA Regional: MattoonUrbana HS
Schedules