2016-2017 Middle School

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Sep 12 5:00@ Rantoul-MS 7&8Rantoul MS
@ Rantoul-MS 7&8Rantoul MS
Wed, Sep 14 4:30@ Edison-MS 7&8Edison MS
@ Edison-MS 7&8Edison MS
Thu, Sep 22 4:30@ Franklin-MS 7&8Franklin MS
@ Franklin-MS 7&8Franklin MS
Tue, Sep 27 4:30Jefferson-MS 7&8Urbana MS
Jefferson-MS 7&8Urbana MS
Thu, Sep 29 4:30Normal-Chiddix-MS 7&8Urbana MS
Normal-Chiddix-MS 7&8Urbana MS
Thu, Oct 06 4:30@ Danville-North Ridge-MS Danville-North Ridge
@ Danville-North Ridge-MS Danville-North Ridge
Tue, Oct 11 4:30Mahomet-Seymour-MS 7&8@ Mahomet MS
Mahomet-Seymour-MS 7&8@ Mahomet MS
Thu, Oct 13 4:30Mattoon-MS 7&8Urbana MS
Mattoon-MS 7&8Urbana MS
Tue, Oct 18 4:30St. Matthews-MS 7&8St. Matthews MS
St. Matthews-MS 7&8St. Matthews MS
Thu, Oct 20 4:30Rantoul-MS 7&8Urbana MS
Rantoul-MS 7&8Urbana MS
Mon, Oct 24 4:30@ St. Joseph-Ogden-MS 7&8@ St. Joseph-Ogden M
@ St. Joseph-Ogden-MS 7&8@ St. Joseph-Ogden M
Tue, Oct 25 4:30Unity-MS 7&8Urbana MS
Unity-MS 7&8Urbana MS
Thu, Nov 03 4:15Franklin-MS 7&8Urbana MS
Franklin-MS 7&8Urbana MS
Mon, Nov 07 6:00Decatur-Robinson-MS 7&8Urbana MS
Decatur-Robinson-MS 7&8Urbana MS
Tue, Nov 08 4:15Danville-North Ridge-MS 7&Urbana MS
Danville-North Ridge-MS 7&Urbana MS
Thu, Nov 10 4:30@ Jefferson-MS 7&8Jefferson MS
@ Jefferson-MS 7&8Jefferson MS
Thu, Nov 10 4:15Edison-MS 7&8Urbana MS
Edison-MS 7&8Urbana MS
Mon, Nov 14 4:30@ Bloomington-MS 7&8 Bloomington MS
@ Bloomington-MS 7&8 Bloomington MS
Sat, Nov 19 IESA RegSemi-7th: FrankliUrbana MS30-29 StoryW
IESA RegSemi-7th: FrankliUrbana MS Story
Tue, Nov 22 IESA RegFinals-7th: MahomeUrbana MS29-25W
IESA RegFinals-7th: MahomeUrbana MS
Mon, Nov 28 IESA Regional-8th: MahometUrbana MS33-19W
IESA Regional-8th: MahometUrbana MS
Tue, Nov 29 IESA RegSemi-8th: DanvilleUrbana MS39-32W
IESA RegSemi-8th: DanvilleUrbana MS
Wed, Nov 30 IESA SectSemi-7th: EffingEffingham JHS20-23L
IESA SectSemi-7th: EffingEffingham JHS
Fri, Dec 02 IESA RegFinal-8th: EdisonUrbana MS42-35 StoryW
IESA RegFinal-8th: EdisonUrbana MS Story
Wed, Dec 07 6:30IESA Sect.Semi-8th: CharleCharleston MS
IESA Sect.Semi-8th: CharleCharleston MS
Schedules