2016-2017 Junior Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 25 M-S JV Tourn: Mahomet-SeyMahomet-Seymour49-36W
M-S JV Tourn: Mahomet-SeyMahomet-Seymour
Fri, Nov 25 M-S JV Tourn: St. Joseph-OMahomet-Seymour22-44L
M-S JV Tourn: St. Joseph-OMahomet-Seymour
Sat, Nov 26 M-S JV Tourn: CentralMahomet-Seymour74-26W
M-S JV Tourn: CentralMahomet-Seymour
Sat, Nov 26 M-S JV Tourn: CentennialMahomet-Seymour75-30W
M-S JV Tourn: CentennialMahomet-Seymour
Thu, Dec 01 Rantoul-JVUrbana HS61-50W
Rantoul-JVUrbana HS
Sat, Dec 03 @ Peoria-JVPeoria HS27-53L
@ Peoria-JVPeoria HS
Mon, Dec 05 Champaign Central-JVUrbana HS49-30W
Champaign Central-JVUrbana HS
Thu, Dec 08 6:00@ Danville-JVDanville HS
@ Danville-JVDanville HS
Sat, Dec 10 @ Peoria Manuel-JVPeoria Manuel HS32-43L
@ Peoria Manuel-JVPeoria Manuel HS
Thu, Dec 15 @ Champaign Centennial-JVCentennial HS38-26W
@ Champaign Centennial-JVCentennial HS
Sat, Dec 17 Danville-JVUrbana HS41-23W
Danville-JVUrbana HS
Wed, Dec 21 Whitney Young-JVUrbana HS43-25W
Whitney Young-JVUrbana HS
Tue, Dec 27 Paris JV Tourn: ParisParis HS17-30L
Paris JV Tourn: ParisParis HS
Wed, Dec 28 Paris JV Tourn: DanvilleParis HS20-46L
Paris JV Tourn: DanvilleParis HS
Thu, Jan 05 6:00@ Normal Community-JVNormal Comm. HS
@ Normal Community-JVNormal Comm. HS
Sat, Jan 07 @ Champaign Central-JVCentral HS65-31W
@ Champaign Central-JVCentral HS
Thu, Jan 12 Normal West-JVUrbana HS40-44L
Normal West-JVUrbana HS
Sat, Jan 21 St. Joseph-Ogden-JVUrbana HS42-38W
St. Joseph-Ogden-JVUrbana HS
Thu, Jan 26 @ Bloomington-JVBloomington HS35-38L
@ Bloomington-JVBloomington HS
Tue, Jan 31 @ Unity-JVUnity HS41-18W
@ Unity-JVUnity HS
Thu, Feb 02 Champaign Centennial-JVUrbana HS49-35W
Champaign Centennial-JVUrbana HS
Sat, Feb 04 Peoria Richwoods-JVUrbana HS44-46L
Peoria Richwoods-JVUrbana HS
Mon, Feb 06 Mahomet-Seymour-JVUrbana HS32-43L
Mahomet-Seymour-JVUrbana HS
Tue, Feb 07 @ Peoria Notre Dame-JVPeoria Notre Dame HS27-51L
@ Peoria Notre Dame-JVPeoria Notre Dame HS
Schedules